Promote your events and press releases in Burnt Oak for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Add Review

Burnt Oak Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Burnt Oak

Rate 0

Review by Danielle Hale

Rating:

Added On:
27th, May 2016

Business:
Express Cleaning

They were quick, straight to the point and took pride in their job. I would definitely recommend this service to all of my friends and family. They were very friendly and I wouldn't hesitate to call them for the job again.

Rate 0

Review by Jade Bentley

Rating:

Added On:
25th, May 2016

Business:
Experienced Cleaners

Their team is punctual, respectful, polite, very fast and the quality of her work is amazing. My house looks amazing as they are always making sure everything is spotless. I will recommend them to all my friends as I had never seen my house that clean.

Rate 0

Review by Lily Crawford

Rating:

Added On:
16th, May 2016

Business:
Cost Effective Cleaners

They made great effort to make our place sparkle. They could not have done a better job. The team was thorough, cordial and did not stop working from the minute they arrived. Absolutely no complaints.

Rate 0

Review by Charles

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Aug 2013

Business:
Shoecare

Your website has to be the elecortnic Swiss army knife for this topic.

Rate 0

Review by Youssef

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Aug 2013

Business:
Hays HR Personnel

and john.mcardle@barnet.gov.uk and to your local councillors ( find them on the Barnet Council wetsibe )and demand action. If the ticket was wrongly issued ask for an apology and 100 for your wasted time. If you don't get a reply in 7 days then email again and do so every week until you get satisfaction. If their inboxes get full, never mind.

Rate 0

Review by Harriet

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Aug 2013

Business:
Woodstreet Dental Practice

>Your scarf is gorgeous it looks pertcefly warm for this cold weather and it matches your hair, how good is that?!I was planning on going to New York this summer, but unfortunately my boyfriend lost his job this week so we're going to have to leave that for another year, and find somewhere equally awesome but closer and cheaper (i.e. probably in the UK!) this time around. Suggestions welcome!

Rate 0

Review by Glenda

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Aug 2013

Business:
The Officers Club

>Just found your blog via "Clothes, Cameras and Coffee" and I love it. This is really fun and your style is just great. Your bag is worfundelly dramatic (I currently have a thing for all things dramatic and fun and prints and color).Your post on DIY collars is fantastic and so inspiring. I just called my dad and asked if he needed to get rid of some shirts. LoL. Looks like he's game and I know how to escape weekend boredom. And Brighton, ha, when I was there (way back in 1996) we had a sunshiny day, but I didn't like Brighton that much, that is as far as I remember. I was on a language course in Hastings. LOVED it.Enjoy your weekend.

Rate 0

Review by Sharul

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Aug 2013

Business:
Waitrose Ltd

ja precis, det e4r ju se5 man koemmr nog in i det fort och det e4r nog som du se4ger, inte fy skam mammaledig vill man ju dock vara ff6r alltid ke4nns det som nu hihi. stora tjejen, som e5ker sje4lv ! Alva kle4ttrar upp i soffan sje4lv nu och kle4ttrar ner igne, fyyy vad stora dom bf6rjar bli haha, kraam !

Rate 0

Review by Irina

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Aug 2013

Business:
K J Salisbury

I like the old street maerkt and store too... But I don't live in hk anymore... So I cannot fairly say that this kind of integrated housing, shopping and transportation center is all that bad at all. As a visitor I like to walk on the street and wander around. But praticality wise, perhaps many c 9 may like the convenience and comfort of staying air conded indoor shopping. Perhaps ther should be some voices from c 9 on the Internet too.

Rate 0

Review by Lylii

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Aug 2013

Business:
Woodlands Day Nursery

討港賊檄 (Please edit and distribute . . . )1. 奉承天道, 弔民伐罪, 謹以大義佈告天下 2. 竊以朝有奸臣 甚於盜賊 署中酷吏 無異豺狼 利己殃民 剝閭閻以充囊橐 賣官鬻爵 進諂佞而抑賢才 以致上下交征 生民塗炭 富貴者稔惡不究 貧窮者含憤莫伸 言者痛心 聞者裂眥 3. 即以高鐵撥款一事而論 近加數倍 十三年之稅 變相上繳中央 重財失信 挖肉敲脂 民財竭矣 劇盜四起 嗷鴻走鹿 置若罔聞 一地兩檢 割地賠錢26億 視為常事 民命窮矣 4. 朝廷恒舞酣歌 諱亂世而作太平之宴 官吏殘良害善 掩毒燄而陳人壽之書 萑苻佈滿江湖 荊棘遍叢道路 民也何罪 遭此鞠凶 我等志士仁人 傷心惻目 用是勸人為善 5. 設教牖蒙 乃當道斥為莠民 誣為匪類 欲逞殘民之燄 遽操同室之戈 我等環顧同胞 義難袖手 因之鼓勵同志 出討巨奸 6. 凡我百姓兄弟 不必驚惶 商賈農工 各安生業 富者助餉 貧者效力 智者恊謀 勇者仗義 共襄盛舉 再造昇平 則虎狼戢而天日清 蠹賊除而苗禾殖矣 7. 倘有愚民助桀為虐 怙惡不悛 天兵所到 必予誅夷 凜之慎之 檄到如律令 adpeatd from : 清史演義 - :第五十八回